2020 Community Grants Programs Funds 

The Miami Foundation is able to award Community Grants thanks to the trust placed in us by the philanthropists below. These grants perpetuate their legacy and commitment to improving our community. View the full list of 2020 grantees.

Ann Sams Memorial Fund

Anthony Sumegi Fund

Charlee Endowment Fund

Dorothy and Edward Frohlich Fund

Ethel B. and W.R. Thompson Memorial Fund

Fund Art Miami

George and Betty White Children’s Relief Fund

Gerald and Jeanette Gioia Foundation

Gilbert and Natalie Snyder Family Fund for Children at Risk

Harry Kramer Memorial Fund

Helen and Bertram Goldsmith Memorial Scholarship Fund

Helen Fitzgibbons Charitable Fund

Hsu Investment Charitable Fund

J. Erwin Groover Memorial Fund

James L. and Mary Ann Knight Fund

Javier Alberto Soto Fund for Inclusion of Diverse Abilities

John M. and Dina K. Marks Fund

Jorge Morales Charitable Fund

Joseph and Adeline Snieg Charitable Fund – Youth

Judge Steven D. Robinson Family Fund

Leila Lampert Fund

Lila N Dickerson Charitable Fund for Environmental Education

Lila N. Dickerson Charitable Fund for Children & Homelessness

Mario F. Fernandez Memorial Foundation for Children

Mary Ann Ballard Fund

Mary Jane Salmon Memorial Fund

Mary Jean Waldberg Memorial Fund

Remargo Charitable Fund

Rena Lobl Fund

Rendell P. Brewster Charitable Fund

Robert H. and Arva Parks McCabe Fund

Ruth Young Memorial Fund

Saul Saidel Endowment Fund

Sequioa Foundation Endowment Fund

Tax Relief Community Fund for Children and Families

Tax Relief Community Fund for Education

The Community and Economic Development Fund

The Edward Claire Joy Mendel Memorial Fund

The Jean T. Robinson Memorial Fund

The Karen Lynn Fund

The Miami Music and Arts Fund

The Miracle Fund

The Sidney and Rosalind R. Ludwig Fund

The William Nelson Memorial Fund

Thomas McAliley Fund for Social Justice

William C. and Frances D. Phillips Fund